Time Warp Out Now!

Crash Land

We are Crash Land. A group of artists just making music and having fun. Signed with STMPD RCRDS, we released 2 songs so far: Crash Land and Time Warp. With our debut release, we had the awesome chance to be able to have talented artists to remix our song. Rootkit, BIJOU, ye. and Sacha Robotti did an awesome work at giving their own twist of our song Crash Land! Look out for our next release!